COMMUNITY

Improving the health and wellness of the communities we serve

row of mail boxes

CONTACT US

MORONGO BASIN HEALTHCARE DISTRICT ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICES
6530 La Contenta Road, Suite 100, Yucca Valley CA 92284 | 760.820.9229

Jackie Combs, CEO
760.820.9229 | jcombs@MBHDistrict.org

Cindy Schmall, Director of Operations
760.979.4276 | cschmall@MBHDistrict.org

Deborah Anderson, CPA, Controller
760.820.9232 | danderson@MBHDistrict.org

Joe Ruddon, Director of Business Operations
760.820.9218 | jruddon@MBHDistrict.org

Karen Graley, Director of Communications, Board Clerk
760.853.3027 | kgraley@MBHDistrict.org

Christine Esparza, Human Resource Specialist
760.820.9230 | cesparza@MBHDistrict.org

Kathy Alkire, Director of Quality / Living Well Programs
760.820.9223 | kalkire@MBHDistrict.org

Billie Flatter, Special Events Coordinator
760.820.7196 | bflatter@MBHDistrict.org


MORONGO BASIN HEALTHCARE DISTRICT FOUNDATION
P.O. Box 2460, Yucca Valley CA 92286
Jackie Combs, President
760.820.9229 | jruddon@MBHDistrict.org


MORONGO BASIN COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTER
Jackie Combs, CEO
760.820.9229 | jcombs@MBHDistrict.org